How do I close my account?

If you choose to no longer participate in TurboSquid's Member Community, please access your login information through your dashboard and unsubscribe from any newsletters. We do not delete accounts, but we will never contact you for any reason if you have opted out of our newsletters.  Additionally, we do not share our member information with any third-party companies.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.